Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction......

mapoui · 09-12-2012, 12:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I looking for an ole tune from this Guyana fellah ...

Meseret knows who  Cool

but man!:  WHERE DO THESE MAGNIFICENT WOMEN COME FROM?

YUH HEAR THIS THIS BABE.  IF I WASN'T LOOKING I WUDDA SWEAR I WAS HEARING MACEO PARKER  OR FRED WESLEY OR ONE OF THOSE SOUL PEOPLE  'WALKING-BY'

this babe... white blond, is the real article..really funky
how is that possible?
somebody explain.......
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

maps hit the jackpot at the track

The Bank offer him nufff for one property !  ::redcard::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71065.msg440571#msg440571 date=1347464234]
maps hit the jackpot at the track

no man! this is the jackpot right here..Candy! reminds me of Wilton Felder.  shud have brought her here before.  better late than never!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71065.msg440576#msg440576 date=1347464470]
The Bank offer him nufff for one property !  ::redcard::

i am cool.  i got all i need:  candy, chaka, esperanza, janelle,  and forever.......... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Maaaannn....after seeing Hema Coconut Watah drinking :

I wanna go GT !  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71065.msg440588#msg440588 date=1347465134]
Maaaannn....after seeing Hema Coconut Watah drinking :

I wanna go GT !  Cool

see she drinking....where? ::eek::