i am sick - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i am sick (/thread-36070.html) |
i am sick - chairman - 07-17-2017 thanks vb Re: i am sick - chairman - 07-17-2017 i wont mind calls to boost my spirits Re: i am sick - chairman - 07-17-2017 i am having no issues with the site Re: i am sick - villagebelle - 07-17-2017 you okay Krish? Why did you delete all of the other posts from this thread?? sorry....I don's have your phone number to give you a call ![]() but if I did have it.....and I called you I would say..... - be strong - take care of your self and maybe go see a doctor? - take some time off and relax - whatever it is, by the grace of God, this too shall pass and give you a hug.......so here is big cyber-hug for you!! Re: i am sick - ketchim - 07-17-2017 belle, and if iz Mental ? Googs seh BMH close down and evrybaddy in NY :-[ Re: i am sick - chairman - 07-17-2017 nothing wrong with the site. we changing server to cut costs Re: i am sick - chairman - 07-17-2017 ketch dont ask too much because it gets very personal on my side in public. i did say everyone can call Re: i am sick - Watooka - 07-17-2017 It nah matter what is wrong with you. What does matter is that we all wish you a speedy recovery. If recovery is not an option, then at least enjoy every year you still have left. Re: i am sick - Captain - 07-17-2017 ................................... ................................... Re: i am sick - mapoui - 07-17-2017 did my concern make you even more sick chairman ::confused:: den ou wud be right to take dem dong. Otherwise it don make no sense. you freak everybody out den you delete their concerns : : :![]() interesting! get well man. all the best.