i am sick

krishna · 07-17-2017, 12:05 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

it's all the complaining and forum fighting between maps and Kwami

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110522.msg742549#msg742549 date=1500315645]
it gets very personal on my side in public. i did say everyone can call
Chair, you have everyone email address ; send out a mass mailing !!

to all the regulars ...so we are aware.

How was artemis able to give me the low down ?
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=110522.msg742546#msg742546 date=1500314268]
sorry....I don's have your phone number to give you a call

You know....when you put something like this on a public forum, it does make us 'regulars' wonder and worry  Sad

Krish....I do pray that it is nothing serious and you recover fully from whatever it is.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110522.msg742626#msg742626 date=1500389165]
Chair, you have everyone email address ; send out a mass mailing !!

to all the regulars ...so we are aware.
So that we know what? You too nosy. The man's word that he is sick is good enough.

Like the bobbice patient went to de Doc and complain :

"Ah run down"

Doc reply : "thought yuh come by Bus "

my Mom to me over the weekend  :

"Ah gat bad feelings"

hhhhmmmm....looked at her and said ...'''" hhhuuuhhhhhhh ?????

today, she " feeling good "  ;D

what does sick mean.

artemis whatsapp me

Sick is too general and broad a meaning : now includes mental health !

whatsapp is what artemis used to gimme the 'low down'

we don't have your contact info

OR Belle , mes, googs, kwams, cappo et al would be in touch

BUT you have our e mail..... Wink

sometimes I wundah IF sumting happens to me, HOW y'all would know ????

OR mapoui ?

or Watooks geh throw off de london bridge ??

glad this subject come up  8)