ketchimmakes alot of sense with a lot of the comments
Men ..... I have a question for yall
sounds like this cat mek picnee and now want run and leff the gal wid picnee
righto!
kick deh cyat - i never heard of that one before
if you watch jerry springer you will know it.
like kickin it, kicksing in.
[quote author=krishna link=topic=57810.msg370053#msg370053 date=1319592286]
buddy i dont know the whole story...but
lets say that one person doesnt want to be with the other before they knew about this pregnancy and then the pregnancy came up afterward...can you still blame the guy?
hahhhaaa. pregnancy just came up.me belly ah buss. he should a wear umbrella in the rain ::lol:: ::lol::
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=57810.msg370056#msg370056 date=1319592444]
he must be fromdemerara. he nah like gal.but kick the cat without bag. this guy is ridiculous. ::lol::
nargis you found this story in dear abby?
this is some made up story by aguy to get on helen haynes
If a single man impregnates a single frmale and there is no love connection between them , then the honourable thing for them to do for the child's sake ,is to get married and live in misery just like all of us married folks.
::rofl::