Men ..... I have a question for yall - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Men ..... I have a question for yall (/thread-3590.html) |
Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 lets say....your with a girl, she gets pregnant and then holds the baby as a bargaining chip against you...to use against you for anything she wants.... what would you do? Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-25-2011 rush her to Dr. Morgentyler Clinic. in Yorkville ::redcard:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - The Captain - 10-25-2011 wah she bargaining for Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 she already had the baby and she threatens to take away your kid from you etc.....basically would you allow her to put your balls in vice? Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=57810.msg369850#msg369850 date=1319569786] wah she bargaining for [/quote] anything really.... Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - mapoui - 10-25-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=57810.msg369848#msg369848 date=1319569634] lets say....your with a girl, she gets pregnant and then holds the baby as a bargaining chip against you...to use against you for anything she wants.... what would you do? [/quote] in which part of de wurl yuh deh...westindies, america, canada. India or Pak..or all? :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=57810.msg369853#msg369853 date=1319569851] in which part of de wurl yuh deh...westindies, america, canada. India or Pak..or all? :grin: :grin: :grin: [/quote] america or canada - western part of the wurl ::rofl:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - The Captain - 10-25-2011 you see what happen ketch endend up wid he own Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-25-2011 hire a hit man ... Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-25-2011 slip some Malation in she tea...