[quote author=ketchim link=topic=57810.msg369883#msg369883 date=1319571514]
Court may order de baby Adoption  Huh

why would the court get involve

cause de bannah gonn claim is nah he pickney ... ::redcard::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=57810.msg369906#msg369906 date=1319572554]

why would the court get involve

she would go to the court and sue your behind for child support etc...or fight for full custody

out of wedlock no child support

that is at the guys discretion

With her mindset ...

I would seh iz anodda bannah do her  :grin:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=57810.msg369912#msg369912 date=1319572732]
out of wedlock no child support

that is at the guys discretion

no no

out of wedlock

dont want to be with the girl

wants to be there for his child, money and everything

but the woman wants him for herself and claims that if he doesnt listen to her she will take his child away from him, make sre that he never sees the child again etc...he has to swallow everything she tells him just to not to have to go to the courts

arrite ....she rite !

nexx time he should use a rubber  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=57810.msg369914#msg369914 date=1319572860]
With her mindset ...

I would seh iz anodda bannah do her  :grin:

u rale bad  ::rofl::

well now he rass chupid

she will tek it all

he wanna own de Child .

but reject de child bearer...

wot a ting !