FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC...

mapoui · 05-15-2017, 01:30 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:Cascadoux missing its head is a Sign of poor cooking

Trinis have never been accused of being great cooks!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=109663.msg737036#msg737036 date=1495138861]

Trinis have never been accused of being great cooks!  Tongue

I go ketch yuh in Trinidad.  doh frighten  I go ketch yuh dong deh EATIN'

if i go to TnT, what the else  can i eat???  I can't take my food wid me!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

i will have to eat this crap so i can survive!

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=109663.msg737135#msg737135 date=1495217600]
if i go to TnT, what the else  can i eat???  I can't take my food wid me!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

i will have to eat this crap so i can survive!

why not..who say yuh cyar walk wit' yuh own food,  all cook' an ready to go ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

its like kind ah country-bookie-ish but you cud do it..you from the country ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

all the more to  ketch you looking fuh place to store you cooked food you haul with you Sad Sad 

boy but lemmih tell you.  be careful..leave off the places weh the street food is sellin'.  and you really cyar do dat in Trinidad.  it have cook food sellin' everywhere. 

yuh lorse! you go get capture and I go be deh waitin' pon yuh rarse :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

you need to visit BG and Berbice to taste real cooking.  I have been to TnT...i can compare.  can you? Tongue