FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC...

mapoui · 05-15-2017, 01:30 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

too much food to look at at one go.  makes me nauseous.

Maps need a trip badly to TnT.

dunno why he punishing heself in dis winter !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109663.msg736798#msg736798 date=1494878883]
Maps need a trip badly to TnT.

dunno why he punishing heself in dis winter !

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=109663.msg736791#msg736791 date=1494873569]
too much food to look at at one go.  makes me nauseous.

I knew there was something wrong with you....

wat all this food does is make me slow right down...stop, cool right down to take my time to go through it all.  i cant think of a better way to spend time

I really like the way she make she dumplins Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I nevah thought of making dumplins dat way.  and she make dem so easy.  skillful girl.

and I like how deh keep it simple..like home.  Batman cook always barefoot.  you know how long I ent see people barefoot in the life. 

no airs at all.  cook and eat, han', fingah, spoon and fork.  I ent see knife and fork yet

or hor!  it ent have no BG food here sop ketchim stay far ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Cascadoux missing its head is a Sign of poor cooking

I suck out many a hassa brain from um head !

Tinis crazy to chop and throw way de Head  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109663.msg736918#msg736918 date=1495033709]
Cascadoux missing its head is a Sign of poor cooking

I suck out many a hassa brain from um head !

Tinis crazy to chop and throw way de Head  Tongue

I arks dat same question too.  I never see dat before.  Trinis doh chop off no head as far as I know

My friend's cooking this for me on the weekend.  Hassar Curry.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=109663.msg736943#msg736943 date=1495036870]
My friend's cooking this for me on the weekend.  Hassar Curry.

with peas too..pidgeon peas.  I like it dat way.

I want more dan anything curry crab and dumplins.  but I might have to fly to Tobago to get it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

This is what I said to my "fren" after her attempt !  Smile

[Image: vintage-ads-that-would-be-banned-today-21.jpg]