Happy New Year

Captain · 01-27-2017, 02:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I know thats why dem 60 sexy Trini chickens chasing meh :

'rung and rung de korna'

~~ IF yuh see de Rooster running ~~

I bawn in October , can someone relate what animal I was bawn under ? I hope that I was not bawn in the year of the rat

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108159.msg727762#msg727762 date=1485540028]

'rung and rung de korna'

Any Trini dat is 60 is ugly no rass and fat

Like the one ya ended up with on news years .

She must have stolen ya money also.

hahahaha  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Alien link=topic=108159.msg727806#msg727806 date=1485571364]
Any Trini dat is 60 is ugly no rass and fat
and imagine you is Trini and 70

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108159.msg727803#msg727803 date=1485570781]
I bawn in October, can someone relate what animal I was bawn under ?
not the month but the Year of birth  Wink

Happy New Year! 

happy new year googs

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108159.msg727762#msg727762 date=1485540028]

'rung and rung de korna'

[/quote] The word is Cona not korna which is Portuguese .  That would be the only reason for 16 sexy chickens chasing it

Thanks Chair.  The fowl cock rules! Tongue