Happy New Year - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy New Year (/thread-34311.html) |
Happy New Year - Captain - 01-27-2017
Re: Happy New Year - ketchim - 01-27-2017 I know thats why dem 60 sexy Trini chickens chasing meh : 'rung and rung de korna' ~~ IF yuh see de Rooster running ~~ Re: Happy New Year - Kwami - 01-27-2017 I bawn in October , can someone relate what animal I was bawn under ? I hope that I was not bawn in the year of the rat Re: Happy New Year - Alien - 01-27-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108159.msg727762#msg727762 date=1485540028] I know thats why dem 60 sexy Trini chickens chasing meh : 'rung and rung de korna' ~~ IF yuh see de Rooster running ~~ [/quote] Any Trini dat is 60 is ugly no rass and fat Like the one ya ended up with on news years . She must have stolen ya money also. hahahaha ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Happy New Year - ketchim - 01-28-2017 [quote author=Alien link=topic=108159.msg727806#msg727806 date=1485571364] Any Trini dat is 60 is ugly no rass and fat [/quote] and imagine you is Trini and 70 Re: Happy New Year - ketchim - 01-31-2017 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=108159.msg727803#msg727803 date=1485570781] I bawn in October, can someone relate what animal I was bawn under ? [/quote] not the month but the Year of birth
Re: Happy New Year - Googley - 02-01-2017 Happy New Year! Re: Happy New Year - chairman - 02-01-2017 happy new year googs Re: Happy New Year - Kwami - 02-01-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108159.msg727762#msg727762 date=1485540028] I know thats why dem 60 sexy Trini chickens chasing meh : 'rung and rung de korna' ~~ IF yuh see de Rooster running ~~ [/quote] The word is Cona not korna which is Portuguese . That would be the only reason for 16 sexy chickens chasing it Re: Happy New Year - Googley - 02-02-2017 Thanks Chair. The fowl cock rules!