Visiting Port of Spain

tpicks · 12-27-2016, 03:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

You talk and act like a Woman but claims to be a Man.

Therein lies your rejection by this Site

Chair wont tell you though  Tongue

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107715.msg724050#msg724050 date=1482963699]
I did a calculation and I  found that you are 70 years old

Dog years.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107715.msg724072#msg724072 date=1482974932]
You talk and act like a Woman but claims to be a Man.

Therein lies your rejection by this Site

Chair wont tell you though  Tongue

If ever I see you... you mouth off at me ok ..

We will see how big your mouth can get ... ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107715.msg724089#msg724089 date=1482976822]
We will see how big your mouth can get ...
IF you were a Trini spring chicken I would willingly show you !

but as an ole fart ....try Maps whom not even interested

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107715.msg724057#msg724057 date=1482970321]
I admitted I am 70 years old and male .So what is the problem ?. ::confused::

The next time I visit hogtown , if you are free I would meet you .

My 4X4 Sierra and I . I am positive if your eyesight is good you see I am a male . ;D ;D ;D
[/quote] You claim to be male but are you willing to do a gender test?
I am sure that Ketchem would be willing to administer this test . Test is simple really . He will grab you down under and if he can hold on to  something,  , then you are male  .If he grabs on to nothing , you are female

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107715.msg724094#msg724094 date=1482978815]
IF you were a Trini spring chicken I would willingly show you !

but as an ole fart ....try Maps whom not even interested

i am no ole fart.  my farts are fresh every day. :-[ :-[

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107715.msg724100#msg724100 date=1482981458]
You claim to be male but are you willing to do a gender test?
I am sure that Ketchem would be willing to administer this test . Test is simple really . He will grab you down under and if he can hold on to  something,  , then you are male  .If he grabs on to nothing , you are female

I offered you a Challenge bud . Do you have the balls to accept it .

Bring ketchim with you lets see how tough he is ...? >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107715.msg724100#msg724100 date=1482981458]
He will grab you down under and if he can hold on to  something,
some female gender do pack a pistol !hahahahaa  ::LOL::

[Image: RIRI_and_MJ_1707105a.jpg]

oh guuuuuuuuuuude!  Rianna jess how I like her! Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I get ban fuh dat one time already ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::