Visiting Port of Spain

tpicks · 12-27-2016, 03:01 PM

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107715.msg723910#msg723910 date=1482941498]
wat yuh mean how so.. ::confused:: ::confused::

its one person with 25 handles talking with each other in perfect lunacy.  and dat does not affect your board directly..you find no problem with dat ::confused::

You have proof that such occurs, or is it just when you are in mania ? ::LOL::

[quote author=tpicks link=topic=107715.msg723747#msg723747 date=1482861692]
I'd like a visit to Port of Spain for around two weeks. 
[quote author=ballfield link=topic=107715.msg723869#msg723869 date=1482930716]
i have been to port of spain a lovely city.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20161208/...s-murdered

Y'all carry on ....take out LIFE insurance  Wink

[Image: AR-161209591.jpg&MaxW=730&imageversion=Article]

Trinidad should rename that Capital.

Port Of
is really stoopid for an Independent Nation

maybe that the reason fuh above  >Sad

Ah hungry . Going fer a doubles from a Trini place on Kings Street Hamilton.

Curry goat , stew Chicken , Dhalpouri roti's .

Hmmmmmmmmm delicious  8) 8) 8)

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107715.msg723761#msg723761 date=1482863483]
Notice how Tpicks is not responding . Could it be that Tpicks and Alien are one of the same? . Me spidey sense ah tingling
Dude you wouldn't expect tpicks to be online all day.  I will be here when I am chanced to be online.

[quote author=tpicks link=topic=107715.msg724004#msg724004 date=1482954413]
I will be here when I am chanced to be online.
so why he Spidey sense tingling ?  :-\

Dude you wouldn't expect tpicks to be online all day.  I will be here when I am chanced to be online.

These old men are like the spinsters in the village , minding every bodies business and gossiping .

Just ignore them tpicks.

[/quote]No but I expect that you will state where you are  based. Ottawa , Hamilton and Toronto are already  taken

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107715.msg724017#msg724017 date=1482959197]
These old men are like the spinsters in the village , minding every bodies business and gossiping .

Just ignore them tpicks.
[/quote] I did a calculation from the time you claim that you landed in Montreal from Trinidad to now and I  found that you are 70 years old give or take a year

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107715.msg724050#msg724050 date=1482963699]
I did a calculation from the time you claim that you landed in Montreal from Trinidad to now and I  found that you are 70 years old give or take a year

I admitted I am 70 years old and male .So what is the problem ?. ::confused::

The next time I visit hogtown , if you are free I would meet you .

My 4X4 Sierra and I . I am positive if your eyesight is good you see I am a male . ;D ;D ;D