too much credit you jackass. you muckin up conversation on the board.
half the time you don't know who you talking too. then it turns out to be one idiot with fifty handles.
who can talk on the board with any confidence unless it is to the 2 to 5 people they are actually sure of. soon enough no one will bother and conversation dies on the conversation tree..all because of you.
live and let live mih rarse when you are not allowing anyone to live at all. in the end you will kill everything that moves on this board..then move on to the next one that makes the mistake of letting you in.
live and let live my arse. you may trap others with that crap...begone with you and your insanity.
stick to one handle and talk like a normal individual. what you have to be the insane arse for. what is the purpose of that jackassness save to destabilize and destroy >
half the time you don't know who you talking too. then it turns out to be one idiot with fifty handles.
who can talk on the board with any confidence unless it is to the 2 to 5 people they are actually sure of. soon enough no one will bother and conversation dies on the conversation tree..all because of you.
live and let live mih rarse when you are not allowing anyone to live at all. in the end you will kill everything that moves on this board..then move on to the next one that makes the mistake of letting you in.
live and let live my arse. you may trap others with that crap...begone with you and your insanity.
stick to one handle and talk like a normal individual. what you have to be the insane arse for. what is the purpose of that jackassness save to destabilize and destroy >