Here it is in a nutshell ....
I only will listen to Kim Kardashian re : NFL locker room guys
I dont think donald is handling this properly :-[ :-[ :-[
Kim focked most of the NFL locker room guys.
I wanna hear from them dudes including Reggie Bush and Miles Austin:
what they talk about
https://www.accesshollywood.com/gallerie...hian-3082/.
I wanna hear from them dudes including Reggie Bush and Miles Austin:
what they talk about
https://www.accesshollywood.com/gallerie...hian-3082/.
and maybe NBA Humprhies prior to rapper Kanye !
NOT that loser on the Link above
Kim is a beautiful woman bwoy..let me tell you. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
and she did the right thing..used dat body well. there are no flies on those guys. they all seem winners to me.
and all but 2 are/were black. is there something there ketchim..you think ::confused:: ::confused::..
and she did the right thing..used dat body well. there are no flies on those guys. they all seem winners to me.
and all but 2 are/were black. is there something there ketchim..you think ::confused:: ::confused::..
Lets get an interview from them..... NOT that loser Meseret posted !
I wanna hear black guys from NFL and NBA :
tell us about real mano mano locker room talk !
I wanna hear black guys from NFL and NBA :
tell us about real mano mano locker room talk !
look out! sparks :o :o :o :o
you ticked off Meseret! :
pheeeeeeeeeew :
you ticked off Meseret! :
pheeeeeeeeeew :
hahahahaha : some likkel white bwoy talking bout locker room GYAFF !
sheeessshhhh ...I wanna her from real guys (black)
am sure donald trump nailed it with that descriptor re : grabbing p***y !
Mes doan geh vex
sheeessshhhh ...I wanna her from real guys (black)
am sure donald trump nailed it with that descriptor re : grabbing p***y !
Mes doan geh vex