Here it is in a nutshell .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Here it is in a nutshell .... (/thread-32830.html) Pages:
Here it is in a nutshell .... - Meseret - 10-11-2016 http://www.vox.com/first-person/2016/10/10/13230346/donald-trump-locker-room-talk-chris-kluwe Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - ketchim - 10-11-2016 I only will listen to Kim Kardashian re : NFL locker room guys
Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - mapoui - 10-11-2016 I dont think donald is handling this properly :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - ketchim - 10-11-2016 Kim focked most of the NFL locker room guys. I wanna hear from them dudes including Reggie Bush and Miles Austin: what they talk about https://www.accesshollywood.com/galleries/the-many-men-of-kim-kardashian-3082/. Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - ketchim - 10-11-2016 and maybe NBA Humprhies prior to rapper Kanye ! NOT that loser on the Link above
Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - mapoui - 10-11-2016 Kim is a beautiful woman bwoy..let me tell you. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: and she did the right thing..used dat body well. there are no flies on those guys. they all seem winners to me. and all but 2 are/were black. is there something there ketchim..you think ::confused:: ::confused::.. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - ketchim - 10-11-2016 Lets get an interview from them..... NOT that loser Meseret posted ! I wanna hear black guys from NFL and NBA : tell us about real mano mano locker room talk ! Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - Meseret - 10-11-2016 > > >
Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - mapoui - 10-11-2016 look out! sparks :o :o :o :o you ticked off Meseret! : : :![]() pheeeeeeeeeew : :
Re: Here it is in a nutshell .... - ketchim - 10-11-2016 hahahahaha : some likkel white bwoy talking bout locker room GYAFF ! sheeessshhhh ...I wanna her from real guys (black) am sure donald trump nailed it with that descriptor re : grabbing p***y ! Mes doan geh vex