Here it is in a nutshell ....

Meseret · 10-11-2016, 10:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I only will listen to Kim Kardashian re : NFL locker room guys  Tongue

I dont think donald is handling this properly :-[ :-[ :-[

and maybe NBA Humprhies prior to rapper Kanye !

NOT that loser on the Link above  Tongue

Kim is a beautiful woman bwoy..let me tell you. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and she did the right thing..used dat body well.  there are no flies on those guys.  they all seem winners to me.

and all but 2 are/were black.  is there something there ketchim..you think ::confused:: ::confused::..

Lets get an interview from them..... NOT that loser Meseret posted !

I wanna hear black guys from NFL and NBA :

tell us about real mano mano locker room talk !

>Sad >Sad >Sad

look out!  sparks :o :o :o :o

you ticked off Meseret! :Smile :Smile :Smile

pheeeeeeeeeew :Smile :Smile

hahahahaha : some likkel white bwoy talking bout locker room GYAFF !

sheeessshhhh ...I wanna her from real guys (black)

am sure donald trump nailed it with that descriptor re : grabbing p***y !

Mes doan geh vex  Big Grin