hahahahaha.......memories.
when 2 had chicken pox same time
Girl, you should have seen me with Calimine lotion and Aveeno tub baths.
That video tame compared to my personal experience !! ;D
Ketchim and His Twins!
Nargis, IF you only know whats coming :
think trimesters and delivery is a great challenge ????
hold strain
think trimesters and delivery is a great challenge ????
hold strain
well .... when we got pregnant we really put it in perspective that this is our responsibility until we last draw breath....so yeah....challenges await us, but i am not afraid 
grateful for the opportunity...but i know there will be more than enough times when i will be like "ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh"
lol

grateful for the opportunity...but i know there will be more than enough times when i will be like "ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh"
lol
Well there is the sleepless nights via infancy colic (arm self with gripe water)
then there is the creeping all over pulling valuable vase and brukking things
then the Teething rings and incessant crying
then there is the terrible twos
temper tantrum threes
kindergarten at 4 ....refusing snow suits and wanting to be barefoot in snow.
****sigh*** ....better get a survival kit
then there is the creeping all over pulling valuable vase and brukking things
then the Teething rings and incessant crying
then there is the terrible twos
temper tantrum threes
kindergarten at 4 ....refusing snow suits and wanting to be barefoot in snow.
****sigh*** ....better get a survival kit
all that is Omar's problem
when she dun deliver she seh here your turn
Omar gonna run back to Mommy house ! :-[
he wont run back...he got too comfy sitting in the living room in his underwear
Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Well there is the sleepless nights via infancy colic (arm self with gripe water)[/size][/color][color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][size=14px]then there is the creeping all over pulling valuable vase and brukking thingsthen the Teething rings and incessant cryingthen there is the terrible twostemper tantrum threeskindergarten at 4 ....refusing snow suits and wanting to be barefoot in snow.****sigh*** ....better get a survival kit [/size][/color][color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]
*sigh* yeah[/size][/color]
Chicken pox, measles
Immunisation vaccines via the yellow card school program.
first visit to Dentist , Children programme on TV only....NO sports
some real nightmare events.... ;D
***stay tuned *** ....Its gonna be rocking !!
Immunisation vaccines via the yellow card school program.
first visit to Dentist , Children programme on TV only....NO sports
some real nightmare events.... ;D
***stay tuned *** ....Its gonna be rocking !!