Ketchim and His Twins!

Nargis · 09-22-2016, 11:52 AM

My most rewarding was the "Teaching" part !

molding minds for the future ....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106288.msg713933#msg713933 date=1474557554]
Nargis, IF you only know whats coming :

think trimesters and delivery is a great challenge ????

hold strain  Wink
[/quote] Are  you an OBGYN .  You seem very much involved with women issues

i think ketchim has a pattacake

Only educated Men will know this stuff  !

Mapoui now regrets NOT going in the delivery room ...

Jala I know you hide when yuh Son born as well

and never get up with Gripe water at 2a.m.

Chair did it with him 2nd commanding wife : but not him first  Tongue

i am on 4th wife Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106288.msg713999#msg713999 date=1474569759]
Only educated Men will know this stuff  !

[/quote] You are correct . That  will leave you out , You have to prove that you are educated and up to now I cannot see any evidence

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106288.msg714003#msg714003 date=1474570076]
and up to now I cannot see any evidence

you won't know eddication IF it crash into you.

Guh Trinidad  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106288.msg714005#msg714005 date=1474570171]
you won't know eddication IF it crash into you.

Guh Trinidad  Tongue
[/quote]  On another thread , a woman posted something about menstruation and there you were again in the middle of  the conversation

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106288.msg714012#msg714012 date=1474570779]
  On another thread , a woman posted something about menstruation and there you were again in the middle of  the conversation

yu notice dat too eh! Sad Sad Sad

sad!
hehehehehehe

Ketchem claimed that he was in the delivery room encouraging his spouse and cutting the umbilical  cords. I am sure that his wife is forever grateful and he is still happily married .
I did none of that and I too am happily married.