Ketchim and His Twins!

Nargis · 09-22-2016, 11:52 AM

hahahahaha.......memories.

when 2 had chicken pox same time

Girl, you should have seen me with Calimine lotion and Aveeno tub baths.

That video tame compared to my personal experience !!  ;D

Nargis, IF you only know whats coming :

think trimesters and delivery is a great challenge ????

hold strain  Wink

well .... when we got pregnant we really put it in perspective that this is our responsibility until we last draw breath....so yeah....challenges await us, but i am not afraid Smile

grateful for the opportunity...but i know there will be more than enough times when i will be like "ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh"

lol

Well there is the sleepless nights via infancy colic (arm self with gripe water)

then there is the creeping all over pulling valuable vase and brukking things

then the Teething rings and incessant crying

then there is the terrible twos

temper tantrum threes

kindergarten at 4 ....refusing snow suits and wanting to be barefoot in snow.

****sigh*** ....better get a survival kit  Wink

all that is Omar's problem

when she dun deliver she seh here your turn

Omar gonna run back to Mommy house !  :-[

he wont run back...he got too comfy sitting in the living room in his underwear  Big Grin

Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Well there is the sleepless nights via infancy colic (arm self with gripe water)[/size][/color][color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][size=14px]then there is the creeping all over pulling valuable vase and brukking thingsthen the Teething rings and incessant cryingthen there is the terrible twostemper tantrum threeskindergarten at 4 ....refusing snow suits and wanting to be barefoot in snow.****sigh*** ....better get a survival kit  [/size][/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]

*sigh*  yeah[/size]
[/color]

Chicken pox, measles

Immunisation vaccines  via the yellow card school program.

first visit to Dentist , Children programme on TV only....NO sports

some real nightmare events.... ;D

***stay tuned *** ....Its gonna be rocking !!