Caribana 2016

Nargis · 07-28-2016, 05:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Tonight ,there's gonna be a million people using the subway and street cars:

Tonight with the the Dome and Baseball ?? ...rass to get aboard !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105493.msg706087#msg706087 date=1469802913]
Tonight ,there's gonna be a million people using the subway and street cars:

Tonight with the the Dome and Baseball ?? ...rass to get aboard !

bwoy you get mih excited.  I think I go take a run downtown tonight....I go walk around and enjoy the atmos...

I go buy plenty food in box..take it homw..jerk and curry goat..oxtail and roti

I doh want to go to no party.  like carnival sunday night I jess walking from party to party den place myself properly fuh Jour'ouvert fuh when the steelbands and deh come out fuh ole' marse and get close  to the stage and drop deh bombs.....

which bombs of course were musical explosions..superb arrangements of Euro classical music to calypso beat, that provided argument for months afterward as to which band was best..

come you ole rass get on you buggy get out there

IF you come down Maps, l will be at Lamport around 7  Wink

and pick up Kwami and don't run over anyone in wheelchair

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105493.msg706111#msg706111 date=1469806506]
IF you come down Maps, l will be at Lamport around 7  Wink

good show. I trying to reach my son to get parking at his place.  I text mih daughter to get the bands name..no replies yet

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105493.msg706113#msg706113 date=1469806811]
and pick up Kwami and don't run over anyone in wheelchair

it mus' be a lightly coloured wheelchair.  she mus' remember that black doh do well crossing roads in the night light

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105493.msg706068#msg706068 date=1469801053]
you trust Ketch looking  you daughter

then he can go and look at Ketch's daughter!!  ::LOL::

wat she doin' with a black wheelchair anyway ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=105493.msg706118#msg706118 date=1469807693]
then he can go and look at Ketch's daughter!!  ::LOL::

too late fuh looking at men's daughters.....I not in dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  too smalls fuh me :-[ :-[ :-[

kethin wun walk to caribana parade with he wuk bench..wud he ::confused:: ::confused::

he prolly leave it fol'up in he trunk,somewhere far away.  parking short inside T.dot  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::