Caribana 2016

Nargis · 07-28-2016, 05:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Lamport tonite I looking for sal fish with boil and fry provision.

hopefully loaded wid Bandanya and Peppah !!!  :-*

I will look for her : arks the name of her Band !

and I will go introduce self with my daughter !

oh god that food sounds so good!

last year i didnt go cause of the wedding planning

this year Iman preggers and tired tuh rass

next year...baby and me going to watch the floarts

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105493.msg706066#msg706066 date=1469800961]
she wanted to beat pan too but she never had the time....... ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I lucked in with dem High School offering it in music class

"Uncle Danny" is a great Trini Pan teacher  Wink

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105493.msg706068#msg706068 date=1469801053]
you trust Ketch looking  you daughter

pheeeew.  nah he safe now.  not able with that woman.  too ole now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105493.msg706074#msg706074 date=1469801526]
I lucked in with dem High School offering it in music class

"Uncle Danny" is a great Trini Pan teacher  Wink

she grow up in Niagara region.  no pan in school deh..at least not yet Sad Sad Sad

What de hell were you and fammo doing out deh ??

My Borough is also a.k.a  LiL Caribbean  Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105493.msg706070#msg706070 date=1469801085]
Lamport tonite I looking for sal fish with boil and fry provision.

hopefully loaded wid Bandanya and Peppah !!!  :-*

I will look for her : arks the name of her Band !

and I will go introduce self with my daughter !

I will...if I find her.  been trying since las' night. man  I doh even know where she is..prolly at a hotel downtown.

she she about she moves she doh bodder with me boy....on boy!
:-[ :-[
:-[

Hotel and Car Rentals SOLD OUT !

try getting a small car to rent for the w/e for easy parking :

no can do....I called everywhere !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105493.msg706078#msg706078 date=1469801878]
What de hell were you and fammo doing out deh ??

My Borough is also a.k.a  LiL Caribbean  Big Grin

I was 'fraid bwoy..fuh my chirren in TO..fraid I loose them to cops, drugs.....

also buy a nice house in an upper neighborhood for an amount that wud have been 7-8 in TO.  I cud not afford a house in TO!

dem guys made lots of fast friends out deh still with today, the town stil deh second home...deh tank me for moving there :-[ :-[ :-[

what happen to the subway

Artie uses it