Caribana 2016

Nargis · 07-28-2016, 05:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Nargis get she wish...RAAAAAAAAAIIN! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

but she nah jooomp this year!  Wink

I am so tired from Pan last night

I hope it rains for real so I can get back early

to see the Guyana CPL game at 4 o'clock in Florida

bwoy..you gtting old.  one night and you tired :-[ :-[ :-[

you have to be able to jump for 3 days and nights straight ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

from friday to las lap ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I know ...but I was too hyped to sleep last night after all that Steel Pan

how did you daughters band do

We did not stay for the results : Judges were taking forever !

BUT IMO ....definitely in the Top 3

Afropan were great but crescendos too controlled

defending Champs Tonguean Fantasy ...that Unforgettable calypso was a bit tough to handle.

her group Silhouettes I am hoping will win with Madd Music a keith lucas calypso

it was a real cool night las' night.  beautiful in the city..good for walking around.  the rain was in the air

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Its was just fantastic weather to groove to Pan  8)

Saldenah float is # 6 : around 1 o'clock take off !!

I will have to get off this Computer

Caribana , Test match and CPL : ALL on de same damn time slot !