you are a real impse man. yuh lucky you run into a decent doctor.
you run to hospital although you are man who raised many Pharmageddons here.
I tell you liquids..wartuh..citrus juices..hot pepper fish brorf! do you notice the nutrition in all of dat. liquid nutrition and rest tuh rarse clart.
get ah ounce of ganga, assemble yuh fave music..drink, wash yuh mout', put on the music, smoke and sleep..hours and hours.
get up..pee, wash yuh mouth, liquids again, turn back on the music, smoke and sleep..REM sleep dat wud be. do dat over 2-3 days..twice to three times and you get up finally as good as new..
rest and nutrition. dat is how everybody get bettah wen deh sick... not no kiss mih rase doctor. yuh body heals itself and you have to help it with rest and nutrition.
if you keep running to emergency ward fuh triviality one day you go run into one of dem demented white men or women, or a freaked out Hindu... and you wun come back out walking or standing up but driven away to the funeral home ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=105285.msg703510#msg703510 date=1468862634]
good move Ketch. Bush doctor sending you to smoke Ganja! ::LOL::
next time doh arks me for nothin' go arks googs and Italians. drink italian soup an' ting. I will keep my bush medicine fuh me an' my bush people.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105285.msg703518#msg703518 date=1468863388]
next time doh arks me for nothin' go arks googs and Italians. drink italian soup an' ting. I will keep my bush medicine fuh me an' my bush people.