simmer these ingredients......grated ginger and one 'fleg' crushed garlic

after you simmer for a good 15-20 mins

pour in cup and add lemon/lime juice
sweeting with honey
drink about a half cup each time....3-4 times a day

This is my daughter's recipe/cure
she does not use, nor give her boys any store-bought meds for cough/colds

good stuff VB

here is one that works too..but more for colds and stuffy nose from allergies.

fish brorf with fish, seasonings only.  no provision and dumplings but lots and lots and lots of pepper.  deliciously seasoned, very tasty but hot like fire. 

it so hot it chases the devil away, even with his pitch fork, and all his impses by his side.

put ah towel over yuh head and eat.  you shud be good aftah dat Tongue Tongue Tongue

pheeeeeeeew!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105285.msg703027#msg703027 date=1468591636]
Dis one .....gotta check the Expiry date ;

[Image: 5196_250cc_EN_large.jpg?v=1444319851]

better get direct cherry juice from the health food store.  but that is very expensive.  limes, grapefruit and oranges bettah

Now you gats me thinking Broff ! 

hhhhmmmmm....a fish head would knock this right outta meh Chest Wink

well well

where you gonna get all this medical and health advice from when you leave the forum

maps won't follow you

anyway grab a couple a shat of JW with GT highwine

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105285.msg703046#msg703046 date=1468593497]
Now you gats me thinking Broff ! 

hhhhmmmmm....a fish head would knock this right outta meh Chest Wink

Grouper head Tongue Tongue Tongue

[Image: can-buy-buckley-s-cough-syrup_3a5b0e30ab...os.ask.com]

is all that hollaring you doing about leaving and then you didnt leave!

sit down and drink some cold water and relax  8)

I had the Chills and Cold Sweat last night.

scary sh!t.

you shud have made yuh own pepper soup >Sad >Sad >Sad