Weh Kwami! I Want to see Him Bad!

mapoui · 07-14-2016, 07:21 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:The worst disservice Sanders has done to his supporters, other than to lead them on a wild goose chase for real change, is to virtually ignore his rival's vaunted "experience." He need not have mentioned Hillary Clinton's Senate record, since there was nothing there; her stint as law-maker was merely intended to position her for a run for the presidency, according to the family plan. But there was a lot in her record as Secretary of State.

You actually miss Kwami

well he was a Sanders man..and I was not.  I always knew him to be a traitor..and he always will be a traitor.

after all he is an american politician.  deh  put him out there to harvest the left vote and mislead it.  that was the point of him from the start.

you see the american elites always monitor society, very closely.  they know the general social mood at all times and the  set up the politics accordingly. 

they know at this time in capitalist failure the people would be looking for revolutionary change.  well they set up leaders to harvest that general sentiment and then betray it.  they then argue that socialism always produces that kind of failure...and the only way forward is capitalism.

but it is they who set up the failure from the start

Well Here I am.
Now let me dissect your points. Bernie started a movement and it has not ended . This is just the beginning but Bernie was sabotaged
He belived that Hiliary is the lessor of two evils viz a viz Donald Trump . I happen to disagree with him on that that reasoning
but I digress'

Black  Americans  is the reason that Bernie failed. 80%  of them voted for that woman and even if one third had voted for Bernie the outcome would have been different,.  Blacks in the southern red states  , states that democratic presidential candidates never carry made Hillary the presumptive nominee .
For some reason black people believe that the Clintons are one of them and that is misguided .
Bill Clinton referred to young black men as super predators . Prison for profits started started  with  Bill Clinton where mass incarceration  of blacks began
  Bernie  addressed all the concerns of black people , dialogued  with Black lives matter but to no avail . I guess Blacks still have Massa complex
  I will say to you don't blame Bernie , he is not a sellout , he is being  pragmatic
Blame black people

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dat is stand-up routine  very funny! I am tickled :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

when it passes..latuh we can talk about it Smile Smile Smile

Maps only became aware of Bernie endorsing the Hill after he read counterpunch!    ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yu fly on my wall. :Smile :Smile :Smile

yuh shud be ded.  i jess swat its rarse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Maps is avoiding me because he is stunned at my response . He can spin it however he wants but at the end of the day he knows that I am correct