Happy Birthday Kyla!!!!

Nargis · 09-15-2011, 01:30 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

Two Torontonians were sitting on a bench under a tree
Nargis: "Kyla gyal these days ah just full of aches and pains. I know you lil older than me. How do you feel?"

Kyla:  "Ah feel like a newborn baby."

Nargis: "Really? Like a newborn baby?"

Kyla: "Yep. No hair, no teeth, and ah think ah just wet me panty."

Happy birthday, Sweets!

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Happy Birthday Kyla, we love you.  ::redcard::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Sultana busy baking de birthday Cake !

[quote author=Errol link=topic=55808.msg361700#msg361700 date=1316109696]
Nargis: "Kyla gyal these days ah just full of aches and pains. I know you lil older than me. How do you feel?"

Happy birthday, Sweets!

what deh rass  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Errol link=topic=55808.msg361700#msg361700 date=1316109696]

Happy birthday, Sweets!

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: That ain't happen yet!! Yo backside!!!
Nargis, did I tell you the joke re Jankie!!!  So typical!!! ::rofl::

[quote author=Artemis link=topic=55808.msg361702#msg361702 date=1316109832]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Happy Birthday Kyla, we love you.  ::redcard::

I love you too!!!  REgards to your mum and best wishes also go out to her!!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=55808.msg361541#msg361541 date=1316099954]
Happy Birthday Kyla!!

enjoy your day!!

Thanks - One of my girl friends took me out to an Italian restaurant, then to do a pedicure and manicure!!  I feel so good with that foot message!!

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=55808.msg361522#msg361522 date=1316096596]
enjoy the day Kyla and reflect on fond memories of yesteryear and ponder in anticipation the bring future to come.

Sure have lots of memories to reflect on!! I am so blessed with so many good friends!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=55808.msg361707#msg361707 date=1316111710]
Sultana busy baking de birthday Cake !

Sultana had her little 3 year old daughter singing happy birthday to grandma...you should hear her voice - so cute!!