Happy Birthday Kyla!!!!

Nargis · 09-15-2011, 01:30 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=55808.msg361537#msg361537 date=1316099547]
the future is you have to give  nargis Kitty Royal Bank account # for trip to guyana

...and what will you give her! Confusedmiley:
Nargis, D2 comes to mind!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=55808.msg361540#msg361540 date=1316099928]
Happy Birthday kyla ....

hope those memories of yesteryear include :

bicycles and hands  :kiss:

Thank you dearest Ketchim; those memories of bicycles and hands are all fantasies of your own making!! :tongue:

A very  happy birthday  to you

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=55808.msg361762#msg361762 date=1316147714]
A very  happy birthday  to you

Thanks so much; it was a blast! Confusedmiley:

oh oh

forgot today is the wife Birthday

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=55808.msg361740#msg361740 date=1316122189]
those memories of bicycles and hands are all fantasies of your own making!! :tongue:

I am flattered... .In the nexx Life i 'll write de Harry Potter series... :wink:

Happy birthday to yuh Wifey Cappo !

how she does put up with yuh Juss Wanking is beyond me !!  ::redcard::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=55808.msg361834#msg361834 date=1316189841]
oh oh

forgot today is the wife Birthday

You'd be in the dog house if  you don't buy her that eternity diamond ring!!

I am the diamond