Happy fathers day

Chin · 06-19-2016, 11:13 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Mail wanna adopt her and the "Twins"

he nah care if dem Surrogate or Adopted !

plus him know how to "tune up" wheelchairs ...

and other dried up tings  ;D

Mail must be big ::confused:: ::confused::  he cyan deal with all ah dat ::confused:: ::confused::

man bettah dan I tort. how much deh does pay at the post office ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=104775.msg698855#msg698855 date=1466625191]
oh boy!  you and dat 'woman' again. and Mail now as well.pheeeeew. 

Chap even asking Chin how Badree doing in Trinidad  hahahaha ;D ;D

he cyan convert she now that he interest in islam is growing

[quote author=Mail link=topic=87064.msg545175#msg545175 date=1390332337]

MAPPIPPEE would have been in his 20s in the 1960s, when Richard made his debut,

so I may have to, as I am a bit younger, listen a to him.

I think Chin has a fairer recollection of the man.

Mail knows you and Chin are OLDER than him.....

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104775.msg699046#msg699046 date=1466722781]
You are becoming boring ...go play on the 401 maybe a truck will put you out of ya misery .
Thats what everyone here seh 'bout yuh daily Trini DUMPS

And when dem hear yuh driving to Hamilton in a WHEELCHAIR

HAHAHAHAHAHA Tongue

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104936.msg699657#msg699657 date=1466977239]

I was hoping ketchpoo read it ..[size=12pt]then he gets all riled up as I sit back and[/size] ;D ;D ;D ;D
Shhhhhhhhhhhuuuuuushhhh  he hasnt figured out that yet... ;D ;D ;D

This is your existence on the FORUM :

to rile me up ??? wwwwaaahhhhh

Enjoy the slapping around and there is motre to come !  Wink