Happy fathers day - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy fathers day (/thread-31221.html) Pages:
Happy fathers day - Chin - 06-19-2016 Happy fathers day I hope all fathers have a great day . I will with identical twins sons Elijah and Robert. ;D ;D ;D Re: Happy fathers day - ketchim - 06-20-2016 CHIN, post a pic of your "Twin" sons : Elijah and Robert I am drooling here to see [quote author=Chin link=topic=104775.msg698414#msg698414 date=1466345597] I hope all fathers have a great day .[size=10pt] I will with identical twins [/size]sons Elijah and Robert. [/quote] Re: Happy fathers day - ketchim - 06-20-2016 Methink Chinnay babe, may have been a Daddy's Girl ! then something went AWRY at adolescent stage :-[ a·wry adverb & adjective away from the appropriate, planned, or expected course; amiss , out of the normal Re: Happy fathers day - ketchim - 06-20-2016 Post the Pic in the Rainforest Cafe ! oddawise you just full of sh!t ! post even yuh Grandkids , its all right ! Re: Happy fathers day - ketchim - 06-21-2016 Ego is your claim to being a Man with 2 "identical twin" sons Lets see how "esteemed" is your LIE [img alt= ]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img]Post a pic or STFU Re: Happy fathers day - ketchim - 06-21-2016 on 2nd thoughts Chin is a black oman : so Elijah and Robert as kids : ![]() Re: Happy fathers day - ketchim - 06-22-2016 [quote author=Chin link=topic=104775.msg698587#msg698587 date=1466467198] .... ..just kids twin boys and a daughter. [/quote] Oh yeah ! you had posted her as a model in swimwear . re-post that pic, please ! Re: Happy fathers day - mapoui - 06-22-2016 man farder day don'! wat you goin' orn an orn with here ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Happy fathers day - ketchim - 06-22-2016 Chin trying a thing and I man not in a mood: Just intend to BUST her wide open !! A menopausal woman with a 10 yr ole datah and identical TWIN 12 yr. sons Chin older than you Maps : so do the Math
Re: Happy fathers day - mapoui - 06-22-2016 oh boy! you and dat 'woman' again. and Mail now as well. pheeeeew. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |