Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never!

mapoui · 05-30-2016, 08:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I jes' get a telephone call after I eat and could not talk.  so I had to text dem dat I will call back.

I cud not talk because I make k'chim recipe for cow heel soup:  Cow hell and dhal with some dumplins.

Oh jesus H.  this is delicious.  I am on another bowl.  my lips stick together with the glue.  My fingers were sticking to the type keys.  I cud not talk, cud  not type, cud not text.

I was silenced by that soup, only the soup itself moistening my lips enuff, so cud get some more down the hatch

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

lasagna

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=104430.msg695536#msg695536 date=1464649980]
I cud not talk because I make k'chim recipe for cow heel soup:  Cow hell and dhal with some dumplins.

I would drive to Hamilton fuh some !

Eggplant choka and bake I had to deal wid !  :-[

a juicy burger

that cow heel on my mind... Wink

I had some bake today myself..with my famous sal'fish stew.

fry bake!  but I make a special today with a bad new recipe fuh bake I will keep secret fuh ah minute
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Quote:that cow heel on my mind

I convince now dat dat is the bes' form of cow heel soup..cow heel with dhal Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

It is indeed ! loved it since a child growing up

especially the sticky lip !  8)

I does get some nice cow heel from Highland farms.  it not organic but its good.  and I don't eat it too often.

but wen I feel fuh cow heel/dhal it irresistible

I wish Highland farms was Halal.

They have the BEST lamb chops  8)