Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never!

mapoui · 05-30-2016, 08:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

i had Dosa and chai...it was damn good

[quote]They have the BEST lamb chops  [quote]

yes!  dat is fuh real...incredibly good

chicken curry and rice

I had some curry goat.  not impressive at all.  not quite  :Sick:.  but not  Tongue Tongue as well

BBQ lunch at work today......for about 400ppl (and that's only the day shift)!!!

they will do the same for the afternoon and night shifts....they get dinner!!

I had the vegetarian dish......
grilled veggie burger and a shitake mushroom
baby potatoes
steamed veggies
nice big green salad

yellow rice and bbq chicken

very late lunch I am in the middle of putting away:

steamed samon in tomato sauce with green peppers, onion, garlic and white mushrooms
backed up by some large chinese rice noodles

I don't know how it tasted. I was so hungry, urgently in need of sustenance, I simply inhaled it all :Smile :Smile :Smile

Dhal/cow heel soup today.  soon done. 

if I stop posting anytime from now is because mih fingahs an dem sticking to the keys

apart from dhall.....what else you put in the cow heel soup?

I have never made this  :o

provisions...Frozen cassava in the package as opposed to ones you gotta peel

Green plantain  (greener the bettah)

a Yam , couple eddo.

sweet poatato IF yuh like that.

my Sis toss in canada potato and carrot !