Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! (/thread-30882.html) |
Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - mapoui - 05-30-2016 ![]() I jes' get a telephone call after I eat and could not talk. so I had to text dem dat I will call back. I cud not talk because I make k'chim recipe for cow heel soup: Cow hell and dhal with some dumplins. Oh jesus H. this is delicious. I am on another bowl. my lips stick together with the glue. My fingers were sticking to the type keys. I cud not talk, cud not type, cud not text. I was silenced by that soup, only the soup itself moistening my lips enuff, so cud get some more down the hatch
Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - chairman - 06-01-2016 lasagna Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - ketchim - 06-01-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=104430.msg695536#msg695536 date=1464649980] I cud not talk because I make k'chim recipe for cow heel soup: Cow hell and dhal with some dumplins. [/quote] I would drive to Hamilton fuh some ! Eggplant choka and bake I had to deal wid ! :-[ Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - 00mg - 06-01-2016 a juicy burger Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - ketchim - 06-01-2016 that cow heel on my mind...
Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - mapoui - 06-01-2016 I had some bake today myself..with my famous sal'fish stew. fry bake! but I make a special today with a bad new recipe fuh bake I will keep secret fuh ah minute
Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - mapoui - 06-01-2016 Quote:that cow heel on my mind I convince now dat dat is the bes' form of cow heel soup..cow heel with dhal
Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - ketchim - 06-01-2016 It is indeed ! loved it since a child growing up especially the sticky lip ! 8) Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - mapoui - 06-01-2016 I does get some nice cow heel from Highland farms. it not organic but its good. and I don't eat it too often. but wen I feel fuh cow heel/dhal it irresistible Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - ketchim - 06-01-2016 I wish Highland farms was Halal. They have the BEST lamb chops 8) |