Priyanka at the Oscars

Nargis · 02-29-2016, 11:15 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote: I see black girls fighting on the streets on you tube who look better

i wonder which street Maps live on!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Miguel Street :Here he is bird watching  Wink                                   
                                      [Image: 1239603.jpg]

Hat?

Beard . Sunbrella and fancy gold shoes !

He gats to look sharp for those Cat Fights ... Wink

tek he seat to watch those beautiful girls  fight

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103019.msg681436#msg681436 date=1456773222]
Beard . Sunbrella and fancy gold shoes !

He gats to look sharp for those Cat Fights ... Wink

not cat fights.  I hate those.  those are contrivances to fool people. but the chinese and Japanese have real fight, cat fights

but I prefer the real street fights.  and what stuns me is the amount of women who fight just like that...all women not just black women..all of them.  at the slightest provocation they throw down, right away, right there, on the spot..fists start to fly

so what allyuh doh watch real fights.  there are real guy fights too... but I guess you know that already eh goggles :-[ :-[ :-[

Wish I could date Priyanka

Well, the most disappointing was Lady Gaga. I thought she would dress up like an alien or something Tongue

But, her amazing and emotional performance made up for all of that and more.

Yeah , she appears calmed down  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103019.msg681562#msg681562 date=1456845224]
Yeah , she appears calmed down  :-[

so ketchim wat....you jess spent 3-4 hours of your life watching academy awards ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::