Priyanka at the Oscars

Nargis · 02-29-2016, 11:15 AM

given this is the 88th Oscars,

"this whole non-black nominees thing happened at least 71 times"

but that black people did not protest before because they were

"too busy being raped and lynched to care about who won best cinematographer".

-on the question of whether Hollywood itself is racist, branding it "sorority racist".

Its people, including those in the audience, were "the nicest people on Earth", he said

- but they were still not hiring black people. Their attitude, he said, was

"We like you Ronda. But you're not Kappa."  ;D

chris rock was the best!

he made that show - if it wasnt for him the Oscars would have sucked.

well it still sucked anyway...

His daughter was selling Girl guides Cookies in the audience !  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103019.msg681387#msg681387 date=1456764604]
His daughter was selling Girl guides Cookies in the audience !  8)

Typical Capitalist!!  (watch how Maps will get vex over that)  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Yep.....our girl Priyanka REPRESENT!!!!

She looked gorgeous/elegant and I agree with Mese.....loved her confidence!!

Surprised that she's from TV but she was a presenter at the Oscars - Brown representation!!  ;D

their little blurb about her....."a veteran of over 50 Bollywood movies"!!

That is more than Hollywood total releases.  :-[

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=103019.msg681365#msg681365 date=1456762466]
chris rock was the best!

he made that show - if it wasnt for him the Oscars would have sucked.

well it still sucked anyway...

were there any other Nhiggers besides chris ::confused::

did he pan the oskkars fuh being too white ::confused::

when will you guys grow out of this....... ::confused::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=103019.msg681336#msg681336 date=1456755311]
PriPri looking fab...although I wished they did something better with her hair

[Image: 88th+Annual+Academy+Awards+Arrivals+62MphauIDYqx.jpg]

nice looking babe..ok I guess.  I prefer the half hidden tree trunk to her left..but only just.  I can pass.  I see black girls fighting on the streets on you tube who look better

black women do it for me