" ras krishna "

is a sign of respeck .... :blank:

ok ras ilie

I have the recipe for Icing Glass :

better than anything at Eid time    :kiss:

[Image: falooda1.jpg]

Nargis calls it Falooda  Huh

i would icing in glass and ras malai

i have heard about icing glass.....but i don't think i have ever had it!!

is it hard to make?

send me the recipe

hey....that reminds me....since EID will be in the summer time....i think will will do either crush ice or custard blocks!!!

thanks for the idea Ketch!!

i am going to a muslim fome for eid fuh all the sweet mouth

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=54773.msg356938#msg356938 date=1314036379]
Nargis calls it Falooda  Huh

no i dont - icin' glass is made from agar agar - and can be coloured with food colouring etc....

it has a cloudy transparent look to it that mimics the look of 'ice' - hence the name.

Royal Falooda is something different with something like vermicelli noodles in it

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=54773.msg356947#msg356947 date=1314037771]
i have heard about icing glass.....but i don't think i have ever had it!!

is it hard to make?

send me the recipe

hey....that reminds me....since EID will be in the summer time....i think will will do either crush ice or custard blocks!!!

thanks for the idea Ketch!!