[quote author=ketchim link=topic=54773.msg357067#msg357067 date=1314115091]
So , should i give it back in fancy wrapping :

and demand meh 5 bucks back ?  :undecided:

depends on how far you have to go to do that ... i would just toss it

rite rung de kornah ... :undecided:

I feel ripped off by this Lady wid de red dot on forehead :

selling meh Stale suff during de Holy month  :embarrassed:

with a red dot on she forehead.....i don't think that she was thinking about your Holy month  Cool

plus....she know you a fullaman?

plus....she probably didn't even know it was rancid

plus....is there an expiry date on the pkg?

no packaging ...

just in a container in a buffet style glass case :

they take this gold colored shiny container :

and  packed 4 each ...

one container of 4 .....is still taped @ both ends...

Good news !

She took it back , took my address :

AND will have a fresh made batch :

DELIVERED to my address after dinner tonight ..

Cool.  Cool

oh thats so nice

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=54773.msg357087#msg357087 date=1314119700]
Good news !

She took it back , took my address :

AND will have a fresh made batch :

DELIVERED to my address after dinner tonight ..

Cool.  Cool

that's good.  good businesswoman ....

business acumen ??

a good ole guyanese threat of " choke neck "

did the job ...

OF course when it is delivered , I feeding de Dawg fuss...

No arsenic , i may consider eating de damn ting  ...hahahahaha  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=54773.msg357097#msg357097 date=1314121771]
business acumen ??

a good ole guyanese threat of " choke neck "

did the job ...

OF course when it is delivered , I feeding de Dawg fuss...

No arsenic , i may consider eating de damn ting  ...hahahahaha  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

My Simple recipe for rasmalai
Ingredients:
Ricotta cheese,
ground cinnamon,
cardomom,
nutmeg,
vanilla,
sugar to taste
Condensed milk and heavy cream or half and half
Method:
Mix all the ingredients and then baked at 350 degrees for about 20 minutes (or until all the moisture is evaporates). Cut into pieces, and soaked in a mixture of condensed milk and cream. Garnish with either almond or pistachio