NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO!

Nargis · 02-11-2016, 05:52 PM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102641.msg678341#msg678341 date=1455293684]
I am starting to think : "stay inside"

stock up on Food and drink  : check NetFlix .

Bring out Scattegory and Monopoly

and eat play sleep .....

ketchim...you like chinee movies ::confused::

I love them!  check out 14 Blades WITH Donnie Yen. then there is one called Grandmaster I think. 

but there are quite a few good ones..ideal fuh a cold night when inside is the thing

Nope ...like spaghetti westerns I can only take so much.

Bourne Identity series or Ocean 11 sequels wil do fine  Wink

ahhhhh did no one catch the Dunk Off?????

Gordon's dunk where he practically sat down in mid air to do the dunk???

Shaq messed up the Judging ...

well he didnt - he wanted them to get on the first try to get a 10. which i agree with.

i just dont think Levine should have won.  the better dunks belonged to Gordon

SOMEBODY OUT THERE LOOKING OUT FOR LEVINE......

must be in his name. anybody know his religion ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Minnesota is now trading away Ricky Rubio and giving the job to Levine...even though all the experts says he is indeed talented but not yet ready for the #1 point guard role.

Ricky Rubio is a pretty good point guard as it is, experienced and usually a postive presence on thr floor for the young and weak Timberwolves.  Rubio is also all of 25-26 years old

that is called 'somebody out there. or up there likes me'    ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

is dat you ketchim ::confused::

if it is I don't know you.  I thought I did Big Grin

nice family Big Grin

well if you have to edit leave the one with the sandwiches and the fish cakes.

oh god I cyar eat those things anymore..unless I try those horrific diabetes chemicals that suppose to balance off your sugar...but which give many more gifts than just balance sugar.

I always look gifts horses in the mout' those that bring too much in their bags :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

lovely pics