NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO!

Nargis · 02-11-2016, 05:52 PM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102641.msg679158#msg679158 date=1455651070]
Whom did you think I was ?  :-\

a dude who was at the same school I attended. 

there is some black in that white family yuh niece marrid into...as plain as day fuh the educated eye.  she did not get away as she might think ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

very nice family pics ketchim.

seriously though..start another thread...this is about the NBA

you have been directed ketchim.  start another thread.

however in people black cyar be avoided.

Quote:Sis In Law is Portugese
  anyhow there is where I saw the direct black.  dem Potogee cyar hide ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

check the dunk by Gordon

this is the set between lavine and gordon

what you think of Russell Westbrook Nargis ::confused::

who is this Lavine or Levine test ::confused::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102641.msg679069#msg679069 date=1455639704]
well he didnt - he wanted them to get on the first try to get a 10. which i agree with.

i just dont think Levine should have won.  the better dunks belonged to Gordon

that is true! who is this Levine test?

this thread was dead ... ;D I juss try ti revive it since I had posted de Tea Party info