this was the old one...thalidomide
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-23500853
More on Zika.....
you know i am so pissed off with these ppl >
they should get their effin facts straight before they declare and link virus' to birth defects!
this can make several ppl scared about getting pregnant, current pregnant mothers, where you can and cannot travel...cause god forbid you go somewhere and get infected then they tell you dont get pregnant for 2 years! >
they should get their effin facts straight before they declare and link virus' to birth defects!
this can make several ppl scared about getting pregnant, current pregnant mothers, where you can and cannot travel...cause god forbid you go somewhere and get infected then they tell you dont get pregnant for 2 years! >
C'mon guys . its precaution : Do NOT go to those countries !
One year of Carnival in either Rio or TnT : not gonna kill yuh ...l !
Prevention is better than Cure !
One year of Carnival in either Rio or TnT : not gonna kill yuh ...l !
Prevention is better than Cure !
easy for you to say - you done mek yuh pickney them....i still have to make mine..
Adopt , nah !
I asked a friend of mine to FEED the Orphans in Port Mourant
Last Night !
I was told this 1 .5 year old boy is soooo CUTE !
they wanna bring him back T.O. ! 8)
I asked a friend of mine to FEED the Orphans in Port Mourant
Last Night !
I was told this 1 .5 year old boy is soooo CUTE !
they wanna bring him back T.O. ! 8)
They coming back Sunday !
Today is a donation after Jummah to Corentyne mosque !
Talk with Omar and your siblings and lemme know.
collect the 1.5 year Cutie at the Airport sunday night ??? :-\
Today is a donation after Jummah to Corentyne mosque !
Talk with Omar and your siblings and lemme know.
collect the 1.5 year Cutie at the Airport sunday night ??? :-\
yes adoption is always good idea.
but you also want to make one of your own as well...well eventually.
i am not crazy to have a baby right now anyway. im just saying when i want to have one...i dont want the "zika" virus to add more complications.
but you also want to make one of your own as well...well eventually.
i am not crazy to have a baby right now anyway. im just saying when i want to have one...i dont want the "zika" virus to add more complications.
Know anyone wanna give an under 1.5 yr. cute Berbice bhai : a future, here ?
wish I can post pic from last night at the Orphanage in Port Mourant....
maybe dem Guyana refugees from back in the 70s in the US ? :-\
SCA , Googs and dem bhais ?
EBOLA, HIV and now ...ZIKA !
NO STOPPING ZIKA*...Spraying not total solution against dangerous mosquito virus
What's Going on With Zika??? Have We Been Fooled...Again???
Zika virus now an international emergency
Health minister on WHO global emergency No need to panic over Zika outbreak