More on Zika.....

mapoui · 02-05-2016, 12:22 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

pm me the contact number of some refugees and I will call them to adopt the kid.

ALLYUH PLEASE DOH MISS THE POINT HERE!!!!!!!!

NO MATTER IF ITS ZIKA OR NOT IT IS AN ATTACK ON WOMEN AND HUMAN REPRODUCTION THAT IS WIDESPREAD. 

IT IS EITHER THEY EFFED UP WITH THE ZIKA GMO PROCESS OR THEY TRYING TO HIDE SOME ATROCIOUS  AND WIDESPREAD THING THEY INJECTED INTO THE BODIES OF A WHOLE LOT OF WOMEN

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

vaccines....i never liked them

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102501.msg677122#msg677122 date=1454698648]
ALLYUH PLEASE DOH MISS THE POINT HERE!!!!!!!!
everyone keep missing yuh point  ::LOL::

Mapoui , you know anyone interested in Adopting a boy chile ?

how about yourself ?....keep you occupied

Just doan fill the Infant head with all those Conspiracy stuff !

before he end up BiPolar !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102501.msg677150#msg677150 date=1454704364]
Mapoui , you know anyone interested in Adopting a boy chile ?

how about yourself ?....keep you occupied

Just doan fill the Infant head with all those Conspiracy stuff !

before he end up BiPolar !

IF i GET A WOMAN IN THE NEXT YEAR OR 2.  IF HE CAN HOLD ON.  ME AN A CHILE ALONE ::confused::  NOT POSSIBLE.  NOT CONTEMPLATED

i WILL ARKS MY DAUGHTER BUT SHE DOH SEEM INTERESTED AT ALL IN CHIRREN.  CAREER AND THAT'S THAT

what de arse yuh mean "IF"

do like the cave man of olden day :

walk with yuh club and drag she by de Hair to  yuh wukkbench Cave !

[Image: stock-vector-caveman-dragging-his-woman-...760263.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102501.msg677185#msg677185 date=1454707681]
what de arse yuh mean "IF"

do like the cave man of olden day :

walk with yuh club and drag she by de Hair to  yuh wukkbench Cave !

[Image: stock-vector-caveman-dragging-his-woman-...760263.jpg]

I shud have said "If I take a woman!"  but certainly not by those means.  I mean in the regular way.  it would have to happen like naturally..I not looking 8) 8) 8)

Maps already eyeing up Hilary!  8)

that's it

he posted Hillary as Maurice white