When Is The Last Time You Really Danced?

rz3300 · 01-24-2016, 05:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=102304.msg675436#msg675436 date=1453741560]
Ole Years Nite.  I danced till 4 am and would have stayed on some more but my partner had enough.  Steups .......

next time you in Canada we should go dancing  Smile

Meseret last exposure to Ghanna Bajana DANCE :

was at Legends wid Cappo and  Googs !  :-[

[quote author=priya link=topic=102304.msg675454#msg675454 date=1453744795]
danced last week at my cousin birthday

Break dance ?  :-\

there were no poles involved ketchim  >Sad

no poles boring

I know ...poles feature at Bachelors'

watch Radhica come seh she did not Break ... Wink

have to sneak peek a [color=rgb(84, 84, 84)] [/color][color=rgb(106, 106, 106)][/size]Bachelorette[/color] to see what goes down

I guess just yesterday I danced with my son, lol. He loves dancing and every music he hears, he dances. Even if it's just a love song or a slow song. He doesn't care as long as it's music, haha! But he really gets the groove on when the song is "Dessert" or "Sorry."

And of course, we have to dance with him because he'll stare at us with his big eyes as if saying, "Why aren't you dancing with me?"

Big Grin

The Boss  8)

~~ you cant start a Fire without a Spark ~~

this guns' fuh hire ~

even if we just Dancing in the Dark ~