When Is The Last Time You Really Danced?

rz3300 · 01-24-2016, 05:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I am not entirely sure why this question came to mind, but I think it has something to do with being asked to go out dancing the other day.  I cannot really remember the last time I actually danced to a song, and it was probably just me doing it when I was alone and nobody was watching.  I did not go that time if you were wondering, so it has still been a while.

What about you?  When is the last time that you danced?

I love to dance.....by myself or in a group !!!
I especially like to dance to Indian music !

I do a lot of it right in my kitchen.....when I am cooking!!
makes the time go by easier and I get some much-needed exercise at the same time  8)

How can you stir pot and screw in light bulb

and pat de dog : SAME time ?

Indian dancing is not compatible with Stirring pot and chopping veggies ! ::LOL::

Last danced on new Years eve.....with my Mom !

Auld Lang Syne  Wink

Why you think I have a husband?

he cut the veggies and stir the pot.......while I dance!!  Smile

and for his help....he get lil fat-eye watching me wine up meh waist!!  ;D ;D ;D

I missed going out this last New Years eve!!

instead we got together with my very lovely, but boring in-laws!!  ;D

we eat and talked all night long ! ::yawn:: ::yawn:: ::yawn::

oh.....and the guys watched movies and talked politics and religion  ::yawn::

that last time i really danced was my bachelorette party.

@ Belle  : true ! cannot have a Dog and Bark  !  Wink

@ Nargis : pole dancing was not considered    Tongue

retiree getting the retiree treatment