When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? (/thread-28959.html) |
When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - rz3300 - 01-24-2016 I am not entirely sure why this question came to mind, but I think it has something to do with being asked to go out dancing the other day. I cannot really remember the last time I actually danced to a song, and it was probably just me doing it when I was alone and nobody was watching. I did not go that time if you were wondering, so it has still been a while. What about you? When is the last time that you danced? Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - chairman - 01-25-2016 Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - villagebelle - 01-25-2016 I love to dance.....by myself or in a group !!! I especially like to dance to Indian music ! I do a lot of it right in my kitchen.....when I am cooking!! makes the time go by easier and I get some much-needed exercise at the same time 8) Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - ketchim - 01-25-2016 How can you stir pot and screw in light bulb and pat de dog : SAME time ? Indian dancing is not compatible with Stirring pot and chopping veggies ! ::LOL:: Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - ketchim - 01-25-2016 Last danced on new Years eve.....with my Mom ! Auld Lang Syne
Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - villagebelle - 01-25-2016 Why you think I have a husband? he cut the veggies and stir the pot.......while I dance!! ![]() and for his help....he get lil fat-eye watching me wine up meh waist!! ;D ;D ;D Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - villagebelle - 01-25-2016 I missed going out this last New Years eve!! instead we got together with my very lovely, but boring in-laws!! ;D we eat and talked all night long ! ::yawn:: ::yawn:: ::yawn:: oh.....and the guys watched movies and talked politics and religion ::yawn:: Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - Nargis - 01-25-2016 that last time i really danced was my bachelorette party. Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - ketchim - 01-25-2016 @ Belle : true ! cannot have a Dog and Bark ! @ Nargis : pole dancing was not considered
Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - Captain - 01-25-2016 retiree getting the retiree treatment |