Apparent random Toronto stabbing suspect ID'd as Rohinie Bisesar

Nargis · 12-14-2015, 04:04 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Exactly !

there is more to this than meets the eye !

dunno IF she was a York MBA grad .....but that was since 2007

she was a york grad

2005 Alumni gathering
                                        [Image: 5983991318_4c27c250e1.jpg]

remember the Girl in Guyana that ran and jump over Kaieteur ??

she was also a US uni grad !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101815.msg670010#msg670010 date=1450380604]
remember the Girl in Guyana that ran and jump over Kaieteur ??

she was also a US uni grad !

something in the education  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Quote:I know you will unnstan serotonin and bi polar disorders

as a Bio Chem student ! 

why dat too high fuh we

The more Educated , the more prone to be Mad ?  :-\

Mapoui , NO one has offered any mental health knowledge.

Here in T.O. we are bombarded with this Issue  Wink

Chair flogging the grad angle

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101815.msg670016#msg670016 date=1450380959]
The more Educated , the more prone to be Mad ?  :-\

in western reality.  its not firmly grounded in reality.

but the people around you in the west indies can have a murderous impact.  if you bright they call you crazy all the time.  I thought I was.  I became afraid to read a book..did not want to increase my knowledge.

if I had a father I could go to that would have made all the difference in the world.  he died too early.

understanding the situation I was always on the look out for my children.  but that is no so much a problem in Canada.  they have long taken brightness and brilliance in children in greater stride than in the west indies.

in the west indies if you  have bright children you have a job to protect them from all of that... keep them sane and straight.  the west indies, intentional or not is a vicious place for people with brains

Those Grad and Post grad programmes can be Overwheming ..

Students do "run off" and have to be on that popular drug ..wuh it name , again...

Rosemarie Junor - Victim

[Image: 1217junor.jpg]