Apparent random Toronto stabbing suspect ID'd as Rohinie Bisesar

Nargis · 12-14-2015, 04:04 PM · 4 people reading this discussion

She is all over the American news and tabloids including People simply because of her attractive looks. People are stabbed all the time but they are making her out to be some kind of black widow on the hunt. She is probably a sad, very mentally ill individual.

fus' 2 fact lets I see run together. the staber' and stabee' are both Guyanan...and apparently indo.

so ketchim is wrong.  there is no jealous, violent and vengeful stabbing Titty woman here cutting up a woman she feels jealous of.  and apparently no random slice up neither.

if 2 west indian indo women are involved it not likely random.  random suggests a crazy person who out to cut everybody anybody.  yet she pick out of a crowd an Indo woman....

interesting!

[quote author=ali link=topic=101815.msg669881#msg669881 date=1450360466]
She is all over the American news and tabloids including People simply because of her attractive looks. People are stabbed all the time but they are making her out to be some kind of black widow on the hunt. She is probably a sad, very mentally ill individual.

well white people are the ones who do most of this kind of thing.  when they get a black one they joomp and bawl:  "allyuh too!  is not jess we alone!'

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

The woman was stabbed...she died..

this is now a murder charge on Rohini

why oh why did she feel the need to do what she did.

oh crap the woman died eh!  I don't know anybody in this but this depresses.  Sad Sad Sad

it may make some sense if she did have a history with the stabber.  it would make some kind of sense to wrap mind and emotions around  Smile

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=101815.msg669864#msg669864 date=1450317623]
[size=10pt]The stabbed woman is closely related to a good friend of mine [/size]and she is Guyanese.
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101815.msg669891#msg669891 date=1450364197]
The woman was stabbed...she died....this is now a murder charge on Rohini

Oh my !! ....kwami  please let me know who it is.

Condolences to the victims" family !

it seems Rohini was hallucinating that "something was happening to her"

or maybe she was delusional ...or maybe something genuinely was happening to her...conspiracy of some sort?  but what does she have that any agency of evil sorts would want from her?

slight case of schizophrenia?

I can only proffer its the Mid East violence on women and children.

I will keep a close eye on Artemis whom is really affected as well ...

that has nothing to do with it Ketchim

This person needs to do heavy time if convicted. Throw away the key if guilty. We do not need these people in/ on the street.