Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
What is happening here...meltdown????
Some folks are unable to hold it all together...and we see it all too often.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Ok...we all see the real chupidee here...go grab a mirror...wink wink. He he...carry on.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Lemme give you a "like" :-*
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
shes got an MBA and she hasnt worked in her field since 2007?
her linkedin profile is open for everyone to see and she has been working and has great reviews by all that have worked with her...
shes depressed - that what made her go randomly stab a woman in SDM?
she want two good lash for this! beautiful or not....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
The woman's actions are depraved.
However from the photo, one cannot conclude that she is depraved, just saying.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
i dont think anyone was concluding she is depraved from her picture which is being plastered all over every media outlet there is.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Re-read the thread...perhaps comprehension is indeed the issue here.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101815.msg669590#msg669590 date=1450207843]
she looks like a beautiful but disturbed woman ..a person with problems.
did the two women know each other..deh have a history ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
see...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101815.msg669322#msg669322 date=1450121788]
she look Evil ....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Astdua link=topic=101815.msg669644#msg669644 date=1450269808]
You can definitely see she has that crazy look in her eyes that chops off her ex' balls. :o
More of the same...