Apparent random Toronto stabbing suspect ID'd as Rohinie Bisesar

Nargis · 12-14-2015, 04:04 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Whatever...this is stale now. The novelty is over...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101815.msg669592#msg669592 date=1450207965]
I am sure de victim teef she man .

trini ooman doan mekk joke when dat happen

stay tuned.

how come you know so much bout Trini ooman?  8)

Glad I know what she looks like, cuz I sure would have tried to holler...

this was an email of hers sent to the national post:

[size=12pt]"Do you know any top professionals in artificial intelligence, biotechnology, nanotechnology, satellites? Maybe Military. Maybe Government? Something has been happening to me and this is not my normal self and I would like to know who and why this is happening. There is either a single person or more responsible and who and why would be nice to know. I am sorry about the incidence. I felt the need to be extreme to see if it would work. I would normally not do such a thing."[/size]

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101815.msg669809#msg669809 date=1450294229]
[size=10pt]I felt the need to be extreme to see if it would work. I would normally not do such a thing."

Okay , I emphatize !

After looking at those Syrian children:

Artemis and me also feel the same way !

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101815.msg669809#msg669809 date=1450294229]
I would like to know who and why this is happening.
There is either a single person or more responsible and who and why would be nice to know.

Its the Media bombardment of killings and blood running thru streets.

where is artemis ?  :-\

Quote:Something has been happening to me

I feel for you all now  :'(

[quote author=-Artemis link=topic=101815.msg669579#msg669579 date=1450206970]
this reminds me ; [size=10pt]when ah had to go reach chin [/size].::LOL::

gyallo , this is now real sad :  all skin teeth nah Laff    :'(

deh hol' she yet ::confused::

This Bisesar  woman obviously has mental health issues . The  stabbed woman  is closely related to a good friend of mine and she is Guyanese.