Batman vs Superman

Nargis · 12-03-2015, 04:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101676.msg668204#msg668204 date=1449689770]
anyhow I ent eat yet.  [size=10pt]Can I have dat eel ketchim if you finish with it[/size]

hahahahaha  ...fry eel is good : taste like fry shark  8)

go ahead and bandanya it mapoui !

I get some fish last night.  no fresh shark in the shop.  Tilapia and some ocean fish.  bandanya as well..all seasoned up overnight to go today.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

steamed swiss chard...steamed okro with chopped green onions and garlic, seasoned to taste.

steamed sliced mushrooms, doved in hot garlic oil, with chopped hot pepper and green onions again.  this runs a nice sauce on its own I like to make on the salty side, to spread on the fish when fried dry-ish.  combines nicely with the crispy fish.

that's me for lunch Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

the eel get away ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

i couldnt continue with Ketchim - i had to go.  and then i realized it dont make sense to beat a dead horse...he probably thinks he is related to superman from eons ago..same linage or whatever  Big Grin Big Grin

i cooked chicken fried rice last night....the boss ate 3 plates...then promptly passed out right after .... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

wat you put in it..besides the chicken and rice ::confused::

{  :-[ :-[ :-[ }

veggies: broccoli, mushrooms, peppers, carrots, celery

i made it with basmati rice -first time...it turned out fab!

oh and some thyme and dhanya (coriander)

well you working the man too hard.  give him some Sanotogen :-[ :-[ :-[

Ppl how we went from spider man to veggies and brocolli

anyway batman always wins because he has clever plans and tactics

[quote author=Astdua link=topic=101676.msg668502#msg668502 date=1449766374]
Ppl how we went from spider man to veggies and brocolli

anyway batman always wins because he has clever plans and tactics

you must eat your veggies or  you will never grow up to be Batman. 

broccoli good.  it can assist your inner Batman

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101676.msg668472#msg668472 date=1449758734] Ketchim -.. probably [size=10pt]thinks he is related to superman from eons ago[/size]..same lineage 

But I am .... Wink