Batman vs Superman

Nargis · 12-03-2015, 04:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[size=18pt]You the man Super!  take win. not even Tarzan can beat you lets celebrate[/size]

oh my god.  that is a lil cold wet and dark.  we need some heat and light here

The answer is always Batman, he uses his brain and devises good strats because he has no super strength, so he makes up for it and beats Superman.

[quote author=Astdua link=topic=101676.msg668078#msg668078 date=1449665574]
The answer is always Batman, he uses his brain and devises good strats because he has no super strength, so he makes up for it and beats Superman.

to beat superman we have to widen the field. 

what about Tarzan..in the jungle.  if Tarzan ketch Superman in the jungle he have a chance :Smile :Smile 

Tarzan can strategise brilliant in the forest Smile

we have to bring ketchim in here.

ketchim who you think can beat superman.  I try with Spida man but he get lixxxx! :Smile :Smile

superman spy him and pounce..ketch him off guard! Sad Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101676.msg668082#msg668082 date=1449666220]
ketchim who you think can beat superman.  I try with Spida man but he get lixxxx! :Smile :Smile
I know the answer: Antiman.

antiman?  we have to bring in googles fuh dat ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Googley and SCA ....like a similar pair  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101676.msg668092#msg668092 date=1449675055]
Googley and SCA ....like a similar pair  ;D

they can beat superman ::confused:: ::confused::  the 2 ah dem ::confused::

i actually dont think batman can beat superman.....