12-09-2015, 01:10 PM #31 Batman got a big piece of Kryptonite in him Cave : Waiting !! Superman real name is my namesake
12-09-2015, 01:17 PM #32 Clark!!!!! fuh yu name is Clark..or Kent ::confused:: ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12-09-2015, 01:19 PM #33 look here nuh. I want to cut Superman's arse bad bad!! I going to look for Jean Luc Picard. he sure to have some ideas! : : :
12-09-2015, 01:21 PM #34 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101676.msg668125#msg668125 date=1449677856] Clark!!!!! fuh yu name is Clark..or Kent ::confused:: [/quote] his real name b4 he became a reporter Jor El was Krypton scientist !
12-09-2015, 01:28 PM #35 Quote:hint : father name was Jor El di'ze your name. I am sure this gives good food for peoples thoughts here on this board. you not from around these parts is you...even from earth ::confused:: ::confused:: now things are becoming clear with you. Or Hor! I see now. that explains a lot : ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12-09-2015, 01:47 PM #36 Bro , that was a hint . What was Superman name on Krypton ?? allyuh don't know DC comics ::LOL::
12-09-2015, 02:16 PM #40 oooooooooooh khalil....lol okay whatever and however your brain processes that pronunciation...